VFC58 Live In Omaha

Sarah Cooper 1,088 views


Victory Fighting Championship's return to Omaha, Nebraska, will featured a hotly anticipated matchup between two of the organization's leading welterweights. In the main event, fan favorite Dakota Cochrane will make his 11th appearance under the VFC banner as he meets former title hopeful Maki "Coconut Bombz" Pitolo in a 170-pound showdown. VFC 58 will take place on Saturday, July 22nd at the Baxter Arena in Omaha with the main card airing live on UFC FIGHT PASSĀ® beginning at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT. Tickets for VFC 58 are available at ticketmaster.com.

Buy Tickets


Baxter Arena

(402) 554-2001

Baxter Arena is a premier entertainment facility in Omaha, hosting the University of Nebraska Omaha Athletics, concerts, family shows,...