Flux Amuck & Guests

Cory 426 views

Flux Amuck is a heavy but genre defying band. With Sam Taulborg on vocals, Toby Wandel - bass, Jesse Otterson - mulit- instruments, Mark Rohrbaugh - lead guitar, and Geoff Marshall - drums. With the March 2nd release of their debut album 'The Alternate' Flux Amuck is bound to get the attention of those who are looking for something a little different. The album is described by the band as "Music to soothe our future alien and/or robot overlords."

Buy Tickets


(402) 345-7569

HISTORY Slowdown began as an idea to start a rock club in the fall of 2000. And a fairly simple idea at that. After living in...